Summer Tour of Homes line up & reminder

Summer-Tour-of-Homes

I’ve been planning the Summer Tour of Homes for months, and Monday is finally the big day – can you believe it? Twenty-six amazing bloggers all agreed to share their homes for everyone to enjoy. Home tours are always so much fun, it’s like the bloggers version of MTV Cribs. We’ll call it BTV (Blogger TV) Cribs, m’kay? I was going to be all secretive about the list, but then I’m not so good at keeping secrets… so today I’m revealing the entire awesome-sauce line up of all the homes on the tour.

The Summer Tour of Homes Schedule:
Monday, June 3rd:
Day1_bloggers
House 1 – Gina @ The Shabby Creek Cottage (www.theshabbycreekcottage.com)
House 2 – The Nester @ Nesting Place (www.thenester.com)
House 3 – Mandi @ Vintage Revivals (www.vintagerevivals.com)
House 4 – Beth @ Home Stories of A to Z (www.homestoriesatoz.com)
House 5 – Ashley @ The Handmade Home (www.thehandmadehome.net)
House 6 – Kristin @ The Hunted Interior (www.thehuntedinterior.blogspot.com)
PostBreakblue
Tuesday, June 4th
Day2_bloggers
House 1 – Beckie @ Infarrantly Creative (www.infarrantlycreative.net)
House 2 – Jen @ Tatertots and Jello (www.tatertotsandjello.com)
House 3 – Chris @ Just a Girl (www.justagirlblog.com)
House 4 – Brooke @ All Things Thrifty (www.allthingsthrifty.com)
House 5 – Karen @ The Graphics Fairy (www.graphicsfairy-DIY.com)
House 6 – Emily @ Decor Chick (www.decorchick.com)
House 7 – Roeshel @ DIY Show Off (www.diyshowoff.com)
PostBreakblue
Wednesday, June 5th
Day3_bloggers
House 1 – Melissa @ The Inspired Room (www.theinspiredroom.net)
House 2 – Wendy @ The Shabby Nest (www.shabbynest.blogspot.com)
House 3 – Donna @ Funky Junk Interior (www.funkyjunkinteriors.net)
House 4 – Marianne @ Songbird (www.songbirdblog.com)
House 5 – Lisa @ The Pennington Point (www.thepenningtonpoint.com)
House 6 – Angie @ The Country Chic Cottage (www.thecountrychiccottage.net)
House 7 – Brittany @ Pretty Handy Girl (www.prettyhandygirl.com)
PostBreakblue
Thursday, June 6th
Day4_bloggers
House 1 – Rhoda @ Southern Hospitality (www.southernhospitalityblog.com)
House 2 – Traci @ Beneath My Heart (www.beneathmyheart.net)
House 3 – Stacy @ Not Just a Housewife (www.notjustahousewife.net)
House 4 – Jen @ Jennifer Rizzo (www.jenniferrizzo.com)
House 5 – Lindsay @ Makely Home (www.makelyhome.com)
House 6 – Sandra @ Sawdust Girl (www.sawdustgirl.com)
PostBreakblue
Friday, June 7th
STOH-button
On Friday, it’s your turn! We want you to share your homes, whether it’s in a blog post, a Flickr account, or whatevs. Just be sure to mark your calendar so you don’t miss all the inspiration!
 ____________________
Enjoy this post? 
Get all my posts delivered to your inbox!


About Gina Luker

Gina Luker is a writer, photographer and lover of all things quirky. She's usually found with a drill in one hand and a cocktail in the other while blogging along the way. She's addicted to coffee, polka dots, rock stars, Instagram, and everything aqua.

Comments

  1. AWESOME PAGE I am remodeling my house now and this site is amazing and has given me some great, yet cheap ideas THANK YOU

Trackbacks

  1. […] honored to participate in the Summer Tour of Homes hosted by The Shabby Creek Cottage, so thanks for dropping by! All week long, some super fun bloggers will be sharing their homes. So […]

Speak Your Mind

*